Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

2022 Chilltech Beach to Basin

2022 Chilltech Beach to Basin

Onerahi to Whangarei, Whangarei

Sun 6 Mar 2022 8:00am
Fitness

Eye Institute Whangarei Seminar

Eye Institute Whangarei Seminar

Flames International Hotel, Whangarei

Fri 11 Mar 2022 5:30pm
Education

The Big Bike Film Night 2022

The Big Bike Film Night 2022

Forum North, Whangarei

Tue 22 Mar 2022 7:00pm
Cycling

Landslide - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

Landslide - Fleetwood Mac & Stevie Nicks Tribute Show

The Old Stone Butter Factory, Whangarei

Sat 26 Mar 2022 8:30pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

2022 BDO Parihaka Trail Run

2022 BDO Parihaka Trail Run

Whangarei Falls Scenic Reserve, Whangarei

Sun 27 Mar 2022 7:30am
Fun Runs & Walks

Relay for Life: Northland

Relay for Life: Northland

Trigg Arena, Whangarei

Sat 2 Apr 2022 4:00pm – more dates
Charity, Fundraisers

UNITE

UNITE

Forum North, Whangarei

Fri 8 Apr 2022 6:00pm – more dates
Dance

Friends - The Musical Parody

Friends - The Musical Parody

Forum North, Whangarei

Tue 3 May 2022 7:30pm
Theatre

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Forum North, Whangarei

Thu 5 May 2022 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Creating Trusting Connections

Creating Trusting Connections

Distinction Hotel, Whangarei

Mon 9 May 2022 9:00am
Education

Back to Burlesque

Back to Burlesque

Forum North, Whangarei

Sat 21 May 2022 8:00pm
Cabaret, Burlesque

7 Days Live

7 Days Live

McKay Stadium, Whangarei

Thu 30 Jun 2022 7:30pm
Comedy

Wonderland Glow Show

Wonderland Glow Show

Forum North, Whangarei

Sat 23 Jul 2022 10:00am – more dates
Theatre

World of Musicals

World of Musicals

Forum North, Whangarei

Tue 9 Aug 2022 7:30pm
Musicals

World of Musicals

World of Musicals

Forum North, Whangarei

Tue 9 Aug 2022 7:30pm
Musicals

2022 NorthCloud Whangarei Run/Walk Festival

2022 NorthCloud Whangarei Run/Walk Festival

Canopy Bridge, Whangarei

Sun 11 Sep 2022 6:30am
Fun Runs & Walks

Trauma Based Behaviour

Trauma Based Behaviour

Distinction Hotel, Whangarei

Fri 23 Sep 2022 9:00am
Education

A Celtic Christmas by A Taste of Ireland

A Celtic Christmas by A Taste of Ireland

Forum North, Whangarei

Tue 20 Dec 2022 7:30pm
Theatre

Tours

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2022

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2022

With the magical Hamilton Gardens as it’s primary venue, the Hamilton…

Come Together: Rolling Stones ‘Sticky Fingers’

Come Together: Rolling Stones ‘Sticky Fingers’

NEW DATES January 14, Isaac Theatre, CHCHJanuary 20, Opera House,…

Auckland Arts Festival 2022

Auckland Arts Festival 2022

The wait is over! The full programme for Te Ahurei Toi o Tāmaki /…

Great Kiwi Summer Comedy Roadshow

Great Kiwi Summer Comedy Roadshow

The Great Kiwi Summer Comedy Roadshow is touring around NZ beach towns this…