Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Trauma Based Behaviour

Trauma Based Behaviour

Distinction Hotel, Palmerston North

Fri 27 May 2022 9:00am
Education

Water Colour Painting

Water Colour Painting

Studio on the Square, Palmerston North

Tue 31 May 2022 1:00pm – more dates
Education

Social Sketching & Drawing

Social Sketching & Drawing

Square Edge, Palmerston North

Tue 31 May 2022 10:00am – more dates
Education

Tom Sainsbury - Snapchat Dude Live

Tom Sainsbury - Snapchat Dude Live

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North

Wed 1 Jun 2022 7:30pm
Comedy

7 Days Live

7 Days Live

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North

Mon 6 Jun 2022 7:30pm
Comedy

World of Musicals

World of Musicals

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North

Mon 27 Jun 2022 7:30pm
Musicals

Palmerston North Armageddon Expo 2022

Palmerston North Armageddon Expo 2022

Fly Palmy Arena, Palmerston North

Sat 6 Aug 2022 9:00am – more dates
Family Entertainment

Portraiture & Figure Drawing

Portraiture & Figure Drawing

Studio on the Square, Palmerston North

Sat 13 Aug 2022 10:00am – more dates
Education

Social Sketching & Drawing

Social Sketching & Drawing

Studio on the Square, Palmerston North

Tue 23 Aug 2022 10:00am – more dates
Education

Drawing & Painting Birds in Nature

Drawing & Painting Birds in Nature

Studio on the Square, Palmerston North

Sat 3 Sep 2022 10:00am
Education

Trauma Aware Schools

Trauma Aware Schools

Distinction Hotel, Palmerston North

Wed 7 Sep 2022 9:00am
Education

The Adele and Amy Songbook

The Adele and Amy Songbook

Globe Theatre, Palmerston North

Sun 11 Sep 2022 7:30pm
Covers, Tribute Bands

Drawing  Animals with Charcoal

Drawing Animals with Charcoal

The Square, Palmerston North

Sat 1 Oct 2022 10:00am
Family & Lifestyle

Line Drawing and Colour

Line Drawing and Colour

Studio on the Square, Palmerston North

Sat 19 Nov 2022 10:00am
Education

Workshop - Painting Flowers in Watercolour

Workshop - Painting Flowers in Watercolour

Square Edge, Palmerston North

Sat 26 Nov 2022 10:00am
Education

Tours

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2022

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2022

With the magical Hamilton Gardens as it’s primary venue, the Hamilton…

Come Together: Rolling Stones ‘Sticky Fingers’

Come Together: Rolling Stones ‘Sticky Fingers’

NEW DATES January 14, Isaac Theatre, CHCHJanuary 20, Opera House,…

Auckland Arts Festival 2022

Auckland Arts Festival 2022

The wait is over! The full programme for Te Ahurei Toi o Tāmaki /…

Great Kiwi Summer Comedy Roadshow

Great Kiwi Summer Comedy Roadshow

The Great Kiwi Summer Comedy Roadshow is touring around NZ beach towns this…