Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Paint and Wine Night - Starry Mountains

Paint and Wine Night - Starry Mountains

Willowpark Tavern, Palmerston North

Wed 2 Feb 7:00pm
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Drum with Jennifer

Drum with Jennifer

Theosophical Society Hall, Palmerston North

Thu 3 Feb 6:30pm
Education

Comedy for a Cause - Big Brothers Big Sisters Manawatu

Comedy for a Cause - Big Brothers Big Sisters Manawatu

Globe Theatre, Palmerston North

Sat 12 Feb 7:30pm
Comedy

Paint and Wine Night - Pīwakawaka

Paint and Wine Night - Pīwakawaka

Brewer's Apprentice, Palmerston North

Sun 13 Feb 7:00pm
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Butter Wouldn't Melt - 1931 Album Tour

Butter Wouldn't Melt - 1931 Album Tour

Globe Theatre, Palmerston North

Fri 18 Feb 7:30pm
Folk

Comedy Hub's Big Monthly Stand-Up Show featuring Nick Rado

Comedy Hub's Big Monthly Stand-Up Show featuring Nick Rado

Globe Theatre, Palmerston North

Sat 19 Feb 8:00pm
Comedy

Goddess Drumming

Goddess Drumming

Theosophical Society Hall, Palmerston North

Sun 20 Feb 6:00pm
Mind & Body

Gentle Man - The Best of Chris Parker

Gentle Man - The Best of Chris Parker

Globe Theatre, Palmerston North

Mon 21 Feb 8:00pm
Comedy

Paint and Wine Night - Piwakawaka in Flight

Paint and Wine Night - Piwakawaka in Flight

Willowpark Tavern, Palmerston North

Wed 23 Feb 7:00pm
Food, Gourmet, Wine

The Big Bike Film Night 2022

The Big Bike Film Night 2022

Globe Theatre, Palmerston North

Sat 5 Mar 7:00pm
Cycling

Paint and Wine Afternoon - Moon on the Water

Paint and Wine Afternoon - Moon on the Water

Brewer's Apprentice, Palmerston North

Sun 13 Mar 7:00pm
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Paint and Wine Night - Cherry Blossom

Paint and Wine Night - Cherry Blossom

Willowpark Tavern, Palmerston North

Wed 16 Mar 7:00pm
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Tours

Gin Wigmore NZ Tour 2022

Gin Wigmore NZ Tour 2022

Gin Wigmore returns home for a five-date regional tour in March 2022! Hitting…

Whale Tales

Whale Tales

WWF-New Zealand is thrilled to bring this truly immersive public art…

A Little More Space Tour

A Little More Space Tour

Albi & The Wolves, and Looking For Alaska. Two homegrown kiwi folk bands…

Pirate Kai

Pirate Kai

Actors Danny Priestly and Andy Brigden play siblings Kai and Noodles, who live…