Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Paint & Wine Night - Creative Cockatoo

Paint & Wine Night - Creative Cockatoo

The Dish Cafe & Bar, Dunedin, Otago

Thu 10 Mar 6:30pm
Food, Gourmet, Wine

Kōpūtai People's Party (KPP)

Kōpūtai People's Party (KPP)

The Galley Cafe & Bar, Dunedin, Otago

Fri 11 Mar 8:00pm
Classic Rock

Casper at U-bar

Casper at U-bar

U-Bar, Dunedin, Otago

Sat 12 Mar 9:00pm
Alternative, Indie

SIX60 2022 - Dunedin

SIX60 2022 - Dunedin

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin, Otago

Sat 12 Mar 5:00pm
Pop

Sulfate | Godzone Tour: DUN w/ Dale Kerrigan & Wet Specimen

Sulfate | Godzone Tour: DUN w/ Dale Kerrigan & Wet Specimen

Dive Bar, Dunedin, Otago

Sat 12 Mar 8:00pm
Alternative, Indie

Dunedin Fringe Festival 2022

Dunedin Fringe Festival 2022

Fringe HQ, Dunedin, Otago

Thu 17 Mar 9:00am – more dates
Festivals

Ha the Unclear ~ Out of the Water Tour

Ha the Unclear ~ Out of the Water Tour

Dive Bar, Dunedin, Otago

Fri 18 Mar 9:00pm
Alternative, Indie

Trauma Based Behaviour

Trauma Based Behaviour

Dunedin Public Art Gallery, Dunedin, Otago

Tue 22 Mar 9:00am
Education

BLACKCAPS v Netherlands 1st ODI

BLACKCAPS v Netherlands 1st ODI

University Oval, Dunedin, Otago

Tue 29 Mar 11:00am
Cricket

Anthonie Tonnon - Leave Love Out Of This Album Release Tour

Anthonie Tonnon - Leave Love Out Of This Album Release Tour

New New New Corporation, Dunedin, Otago

Thu 31 Mar 7:30pm
Alternative, Indie

Troy Kingi With ​Delaney Davidson

Troy Kingi With ​Delaney Davidson

Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin, Otago

Fri 1 Apr 7:00pm
Folk

Fortune Festival

Fortune Festival

University Oval, Dunedin, Otago

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pm
Festivals

Rod Stewart

Rod Stewart

Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin, Otago

Wed 6 Apr 7:00pm
Pop

Mako Road

Mako Road

Union Hall, University of Otago, Dunedin, Otago

Thu 7 Apr 8:00pm
Alternative, Indie

Don McGlashan & The Others - Bright November Morning Tour
Blindspott - R.I.P. Tour

Blindspott - R.I.P. Tour

Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin, Otago

Sat 16 Apr 7:00pm
Rock

Friends! The Musical Parody

Friends! The Musical Parody

Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin, Otago

Wed 20 Apr 7:30pm
Musicals

Tours

Gin Wigmore NZ Tour 2022

Gin Wigmore NZ Tour 2022

Gin Wigmore returns home for a five-date regional tour in March 2022! Hitting…

Whale Tales

Whale Tales

WWF-New Zealand is thrilled to bring this truly immersive public art…

A Little More Space Tour

A Little More Space Tour

Albi & The Wolves, and Looking For Alaska. Two homegrown kiwi folk bands…

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2022

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2022

With the magical Hamilton Gardens as it’s primary venue, the Hamilton…