Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Map showing Stackhouse Knives

Phone

+64 211392576

Stackhouse Knives is passionate about the revival of blacksmithing and knife making in New Zealand. They offer custom made knives and classes in blacksmithing, knife making and Damascus steel to the Wellington region.

Are you responsible for Stackhouse Knives?

You can claim this venue to manage this listing's details.

Claim it

Post a comment

Upcoming events at Stackhouse Knives

Chef's Knife Making

Chef's Knife Making

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 22 Jan 9:30am – more dates
Education

Basic Knife Sharpening Class

Basic Knife Sharpening Class

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Tue 8 Feb 6:00pm
Education

Forge a Soild Steel Knife

Forge a Soild Steel Knife

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 12 Feb 9:30am – more dates
Education

Can't Handle It - Upgrade

Can't Handle It - Upgrade

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 12 Feb 9:30am – more dates
Education

Leather Sheath making

Leather Sheath making

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sun 13 Feb 9:30am – more dates
Education

Wooden Saya (Box Sheath) Making

Wooden Saya (Box Sheath) Making

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sun 13 Feb 9:30am – more dates
Education

Advanced Blacksmithing Class

Advanced Blacksmithing Class

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Mon 14 Feb 6:00pm – more dates
Education

Chef's Knife Making

Chef's Knife Making

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 19 Feb 9:30am – more dates
Education

Blacksmithing Class

Blacksmithing Class

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Tue 22 Feb 6:00pm – more dates
Education

Damascus Knife Making Workshop

Damascus Knife Making Workshop

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Fri 25 Feb 9:00am – more dates
Education

Forge Your Own Jewellery

Forge Your Own Jewellery

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 5 Mar 9:30am – more dates
Education

Bronze Cast Jewellery

Bronze Cast Jewellery

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 5 Mar 9:30am – more dates
Education

Beginners Knife Making

Beginners Knife Making

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sun 6 Mar 9:30am – more dates
Education

Upgrade for Beginners Knife Making

Upgrade for Beginners Knife Making

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sun 6 Mar 9:30am – more dates
Education

Axe Making

Axe Making

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 12 Mar 9:30am – more dates
Education

Make Your Own Kitchen Knife Set

Make Your Own Kitchen Knife Set

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Fri 18 Mar 9:00am – more dates
Education

Cleavers and Choppers

Cleavers and Choppers

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 26 Mar 9:30am – more dates
Education

Integral Knife Making

Integral Knife Making

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 2 Apr 9:30am – more dates
Education

Hammer and Tongs - Tool Making Class

Hammer and Tongs - Tool Making Class

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 9 Apr 9:30am – more dates
Education

Toolbox Workshop

Toolbox Workshop

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Fri 29 Apr 9:30am – more dates
Education

Cleavers and Choppers

Cleavers and Choppers

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 7 May 9:30am – more dates
Education

Chef's Knife Making

Chef's Knife Making

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 21 May 9:30am – more dates
Education

Damascus Knife Making Workshop

Damascus Knife Making Workshop

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Fri 27 May 9:00am – more dates
Education

Axe Making

Axe Making

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 18 Jun 9:30am – more dates
Education

Make Your Own Kitchen Knife Set

Make Your Own Kitchen Knife Set

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Fri 24 Jun 9:30am – more dates
Education

Cleavers and Choppers

Cleavers and Choppers

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 2 Jul 9:30am – more dates
Education

Sword Making Workshop - Viking Sword

Sword Making Workshop - Viking Sword

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Mon 11 Jul 8:00am – more dates
Education

Integral knife making

Integral knife making

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 6 Aug 9:30am – more dates
Education

Hammer and Tongs - Tool Making Class

Hammer and Tongs - Tool Making Class

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 13 Aug 2022 9:30am – more dates
Education

Chef's Knife Making

Chef's Knife Making

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 27 Aug 2022 9:30am – more dates
Education

Damascus Knife Making Workshop

Damascus Knife Making Workshop

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Fri 2 Sep 2022 9:00am – more dates
Education

Toolbox Workshop

Toolbox Workshop

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Fri 9 Sep 2022 9:30am – more dates
Education

Cleavers and Choppers

Cleavers and Choppers

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 24 Sep 2022 9:30am – more dates
Education

Make Your Own Kitchen Knife Set

Make Your Own Kitchen Knife Set

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Fri 7 Oct 2022 9:30am – more dates
Education

Damascus Knife Making Workshop

Damascus Knife Making Workshop

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Fri 21 Oct 2022 9:00am – more dates
Education

Chef's Knife Making

Chef's Knife Making

Stackhouse Knives, Porirua - Mana, Wellington Region

Sat 29 Oct 2022 9:30am – more dates
Education

Past events at Stackhouse Knives