Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Round 1 - Blues vs Fijian Drua

Round 1 - Blues vs Fijian Drua

Eden Park, Kingsland, Auckland

Sat 19 Feb 4:35pm
Rugby Union

Blues vs Hurricanes - Round 2 Super Rugby

Blues vs Hurricanes - Round 2 Super Rugby

Eden Park, Kingsland, Auckland

Sun 27 Feb 3:35pm
Rugby Union

Blues vs Chiefs - Round 3 Super Rugby

Blues vs Chiefs - Round 3 Super Rugby

Eden Park, Kingsland, Auckland

Sat 5 Mar 4:35pm
Rugby Union

Round 6 - Blues vs Hurricanes

Round 6 - Blues vs Hurricanes

Eden Park, Kingsland, Auckland

Sun 27 Mar 3:35pm
Rugby Union

Round 7 - Blues vs Moana Pasifika

Round 7 - Blues vs Moana Pasifika

Eden Park, Kingsland, Auckland

Sat 2 Apr 7:05pm
Rugby Union

Round 11 - Blues vs Highlanders

Round 11 - Blues vs Highlanders

Eden Park, Kingsland, Auckland

Sat 30 Apr 7:05pm
Rugby Union

Blues vs Rebels

Blues vs Rebels

Eden Park, Kingsland, Auckland

Fri 6 May 7:05pm
Rugby Union

Round 12 - Blues vs Cheifs

Round 12 - Blues vs Cheifs

Eden Park, Kingsland, Auckland

Sat 7 May 7:05pm
Rugby Union

Blues vs Reds - Round 13 Super Rugby

Blues vs Reds - Round 13 Super Rugby

Eden Park, Kingsland, Auckland

Sat 14 May 7:05pm
Rugby Union

Round 14 - Blues vs Reds

Round 14 - Blues vs Reds

Eden Park, Kingsland, Auckland

Fri 20 May 7:05pm
Rugby Union

Tours

Gin Wigmore NZ Tour 2022

Gin Wigmore NZ Tour 2022

Gin Wigmore returns home for a five-date regional tour in March 2022! Hitting…

Whale Tales

Whale Tales

WWF-New Zealand is thrilled to bring this truly immersive public art…

A Little More Space Tour

A Little More Space Tour

Albi & The Wolves, and Looking For Alaska. Two homegrown kiwi folk bands…

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2022

Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival 2022

With the magical Hamilton Gardens as it’s primary venue, the Hamilton…