Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

MUTANT: Keepsakes (All Night Long)

MUTANT: Keepsakes (All Night Long)

Whammy Bar, Newton, Auckland

Fri 20 May 10:00pm
Electronica

Urbanaut 5th Birthday Party w/ Power Nap, Samuel Harmony

Urbanaut 5th Birthday Party w/ Power Nap, Samuel Harmony

SOAP Dance Hall, CBD, Auckland

Sat 21 May 7:00pm
Electronica

What Happens in Vegas...

What Happens in Vegas...

Las Vegas Strip Club, CBD, Auckland

Sat 28 May 9:00pm
Electronica

Trip Hop Renaissance

Trip Hop Renaissance

Two/Fiftyseven, Wellington

Sat 28 May 7:00pm
Electronica

Bio Electricity

Bio Electricity

Begonia House, Wellington

Tue 14 Jun 7:30pm
Electronica

Propaganda

Propaganda

Sweat Shop Brew Kitchen, Freemans Bay, Auckland

Sat 9 Jul 10:00pm
Electronica

The Helium Project - Celebrating Matariki

The Helium Project - Celebrating Matariki

Galatos, Newton, Auckland

Fri 15 Jul 8:00pm
Electronica

Elemental Nights Present Jungle

Elemental Nights Present Jungle

Auckland Town Hall - Great Hall, CBD, Auckland

Tue 26 Jul 8:00pm
Electronica

Baynk

Baynk

Powerstation, Eden Terrace, Auckland

Fri 12 Aug 7:00pm
Electronica

Baynk

Baynk

San Fran, Wellington

Sat 13 Aug 7:00pm
Electronica

Sickick - AUS/NZ TOUR

Sickick - AUS/NZ TOUR

Ngaio Marsh Theatre, Christchurch

Wed 19 Oct 7:30pm
Electronica

Sickick - AUS/NZ Tour

Sickick - AUS/NZ Tour

Studio, Newton, Auckland

Thu 20 Oct 7:30pm
Electronica

Rüfüs Du Sol

Rüfüs Du Sol

Spark Arena, CBD, Auckland

Fri 25 Nov 8:00pm
Electronica

Tours

Anna van Riel - Concert & Workshop Series

Anna van Riel - Concert & Workshop Series

Award-winning Hawea-based singer/songwriter Anna van Riel is bringing a house…

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized

Get your vaccinations and cocktails because everyone's favourite "clown in a…

NZ String Quartet | First Light

NZ String Quartet | First Light

Join us this June and July for three thoughtfully curated…

Alan Carr Regional Trinket

Alan Carr Regional Trinket

Alan’s back on the road with a brand-new stand-up show Regional Trinket.…