Do you sell tickets for an event, performance or venue?
Sell more tickets faster with Eventfinda. Find out more. Find out more about Eventfinda Ticketing.

Kevin Bloody Wilson

He's lauded as Australia's most unique International comedy legend with a fanbase stretching from the Australian Outback to Buckingham Palace. Even peers like Billy Connelly say he's the world's funniest Australian. He's irrepressible and irreverent, but guaranteed to make you laugh with his unique brand of humour.

Post a comment

Upcoming events by Kevin Bloody Wilson

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Clarence St Theatre, Hamilton

Sun 11 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Forum North, Whangarei

Tue 13 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Bruce Mason Centre, Auckland

Wed 14 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Great Lake Centre, Taupo

Thu 15 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Napier Municipal Theatre, Napier

Fri 16 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

James Hay Theatre, Christchurch

Sun 18 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Ashburton Trust Event Centre, Ashburton

Mon 19 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Oamaru Opera House, Oamaru

Tue 20 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Glenroy Auditorium, Dunedin

Wed 21 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

St James Theatre, Gore

Thu 22 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Civic Theatre, Invercargill

Fri 23 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Theatre Royal Nelson, Nelson

Sun 25 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

ASB Theatre Marlborough , Blenheim

Mon 26 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

The Opera House, Wellington

Wed 28 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Regent on Broadway, Palmerston North

Thu 29 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Theatre Royal - TSB Showplace, New Plymouth

Fri 30 Sep 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Gateway Theatre, Whakatane

Sun 2 Oct 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C NZ Tour

Baycourt Community and Arts Centre, Tauranga

Mon 3 Oct 7:30pm
Variety Concerts

Past events by Kevin Bloody Wilson